Farrell takes first win

RYAN Farrell’s return to sprintcar racing has been a triumphant one, claiming the opening round of the 2014-15 AHG Sprintcar Series from Jamie Maiolo, Cameron Gessner, Mark Wells and Carl Dowling at the Perth Motorplex on Tuesday night.


Tip Top Speedway – Tonight!

Hey – we are suffering Speedway withdrawals just like you – so that’s why tonight – Tuesday Night, we are running a Super Speedway Tuesday night…


Tuesday night is GO!

THE rain was the big winner in the Super Speedway Grand Opening Showdown planned for Saturday night.

Unfortunately after four lots of Wormall Civil Sprintcar hot laps/qualifying sessions and one race in the AJ Cochrane and Sons Formula 500s the heavens opened up and put an early end to the show.